HPG Team

37 Sandiford Drive, Suite 404
Stouffville, ON L4A 3Z2*
*(new postal code as of January 2017)
Tel: (905) 479-4663
Toll Free: 1-800-363-4663 (Outside Toronto Only)
Email: info@homesmag.com

Meet the Homes Publishing Group Team!

Michael Rosset

President & Publisher

mrosset@homesmag.com

Josh Rosset

VP, Business Development, Circulation & Trade Shows

jr@homesmag.com

Melanie Attridge

VP, Operations

mel.attridge@homesmag.com

Leanne Speers

VP, Marketing, Promotions & Media

leanne.speers@gmail.com

SALES

Sonia Presotto

Client Services Manager

sonia@homesmag.com

Hope McLarnon

Senior VP, Sales

Associate Publisher, Active Life

hmclarnon@rogers.com

Fay Splett

VP, Sales, Product Division

Associate Publisher, Ontario Design

fay@homesmag.com

Trish Sutton

National Sales Manager

trish@homesmag.com

Heidi Lobel

Director of Sales, Builder Division

heidilobel@outlook.com

Kim Barton

General Manager, Renovation Contractor

kim@homesmag.com

Tony Loria

Senior Account Manager

tonyloria@rogers.com

Jessica MacInnis

Account Manager

jessica@homesmag.com

Natalie Flynn

Account Manager, Condo Life

natalie.flynn@homesmag.com

DIGITAL

Amanda Bell

Digital Sales Manager

amanda.bell@homesmag.com

Dave Gray

Digital Web Editor

webeditor@homesmag.com

Regina Gadacz

Web Manager

regina@homesmag.com

CONTENT

Gale Beeby

Editor, Homes Magazine & Condo Life

gale.beeby@homesmag.com

Rise Levy

Managing Editor, Condo Life and HOMES Magazine

riselevy@rogers.com

Silvana Longo

Editor, RENO & DECOR

sillongo@rogers.com

Catherine Daley

Editor, Active Life

catherinedaley10@gmail.com

Allan Britnell

Managing Editor, Renovation Contractor

abritnell@sympatico.ca

Natalie Sicilia

Map Editor

natalie@homesmag.com

PRODUCTION

Lisa Kelly

VP, Production

lkelly@homesmag.com

David Kucharski

Production Manager

davidk@homesmag.com

Yvonne Poon

Production Manager

yvonne@homesmag.com